The Red Road: A Journey Back to Avonlea

Share Avonlea and LMM related websites here.
User avatar
Timothy
Lighthouse Keeper
Posts: 1282
Joined: Tue May 31, 2005 10:30 pm
Contact:

The Red Road: A Journey Back to Avonlea

Postby Timothy » Wed Aug 03, 2005 3:22 pm

The Red Road: A Journey Back to Avonlea, by our own Annie, has a very appealing design. The music section is great with composer biographies and sheet music for songs from the series, including the waltz from 'How Kissing Was Discovered'! Very nice. Be sure to check out the literature section for Fan Fiction!




8) 8) 8) 8)

User avatar
StoryJan
White Sands Employee
Posts: 123
Joined: Sat Jul 09, 2005 12:12 pm
Location: Central Virginia

Postby StoryJan » Thu Aug 04, 2005 6:40 pm


User avatar
Annie
Wearing Blue Satin Slippers
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Jul 09, 2005 1:41 pm
Location: Spokane, WA
Contact:

Postby Annie » Thu Aug 04, 2005 7:51 pm


Catspaw
Boarding at Biggins'
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2005 5:07 pm

Postby Catspaw » Wed Nov 09, 2005 9:36 pm

I only had time to look around briefly, but the site looks good! I enjoy reading fanfiction, and I haven't read much RtA fanfic, so I will definitely read the couple of stories available when I have time, hopefully in the near future! :D

User avatar
calebsmum
King Farm Hired Hand
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2005 5:04 pm
Location: Ottawa Valley

Kylie's Gus and Felicity Website

Postby calebsmum » Thu Nov 24, 2005 5:39 pm

This site, dedicated to Gus and Felicity, is updated regularly, and has beautiful wallpaper and memorabilia. The quote section is added to, and they're working on a "their story" page. There's also games, and a monthly calendar to download. Check it out! :P
"Look Aunt Hetty-I'm arrested!"
Felix King

User avatar
sweetheart
Planted Magic Seeds
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Dec 15, 2006 3:06 pm
Location: canada
Contact:

Postby sweetheart » Mon Jan 08, 2007 4:37 pm


User avatar
Georgiana
Planted Magic Seeds
Posts: 43
Joined: Sun Sep 03, 2006 11:30 am
Location: London, England

Postby Georgiana » Wed Jan 10, 2007 10:25 am


Image


Return to “Avonlea Sites”